E-Mail Addresses for the ApHC and the ApHC Board of Directors

General Information

ACAAP

Marketing

The Pro Collection

Racing

Registration

Showing

Judges

Youth, Trail & Distance Riding

Regional Clubs

waphc@waphc.org

acaap@appaloosa.com

marketing@appaloosa.com

procollection@appaloosa.com

racing@appaloosa.com

registration@appaloosa.com

show@appaloosa.com

show-judges@appaloosa.com

kgant@appaloosa.com

kwilliams@appaloosa.com

ApHC Board of Directors

Territory I

Lynette Thompson

Gene Carr

David Schjeldahl

wlt1863@palouse.net

santee@dailypost.com

daschj@ida.net

Territory II

Frank Larrabee

Sandra Matthews

Dennis Dean

larrabeeapp@aol.com

sandmarc@redgeckointernet.net

DennisDean@tais.toshiba.com

Territory III

Jim Jirkovsky

Diane Rushing

Bill Thiel

jbarstraining@aol.com

appleasur@aol.com

bill@appaloosa.net 
http://www.appaloosa.net/

Territory IV

Debby Letham

Jack Zuidema

Larry Baker

lethampony@aol.com

zuidema@gator.net

hdalbaker@yahoo.com

Territory V

Monty Holmes

Stacey Sordahl

Tracy Meisenbach

montyholmes@gmail.com

s_solrdahl@yahoo.com

tracy@trinityapp.com

Territory VI

 

Laura Lyon

Raymond Burchett

Chuck McWhirter

lyoneastwest@usol.com

rayburchett@verison.net

chucksvf@aol.com

tea@cybrzn.com
 

Back

 

Next